Invited Speakers

The Presidential Address will be delivered by Stephen Morris (Princeton University). In addition to submitted papers there will be six invited lectures. The preliminary list of the invited speakers includes:

  • Marc Hallin (Université Libre de Bruxelles, ECARES)
  • Stephen Morris (Princeton University)
  • Dani Rodrik (John F. Kennedy School of Government at Harvard University)
  • Elie Tamer (Harvard University)
  • John Taylor (Stanford University, Stanford University's Hoover Institution)
  • JUST ADDED: Chris Sims (Princeton University), Nobel Laureate

This site is sponsored by ERSA. Copyright © 2006 -- Econometric Society Africa Region --